SYSPRO Executive Team

SYSPRO’s strength lies in its leadership team whose expertise and experience have been instrumental in growing the company into a successful global organization. With a deep understanding of the industry and operating environment, SYSPRO’s executive team is committed to the success of our customers and partners. Regarded as thought leaders in their respective fields, they have a relentless passion to offer the highest levels of innovation and service excellence.

Phil Duff

Executive Chairman, SYSPRO

View Bio

Jaco Maritz

Chief Executive Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

Kevin Dherman

Chief Innovation Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

Sandra Fraga

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

Paulo de Matos

Chief Product Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

JP van Loggerenberg

Chief Services and Technology Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

Terence Moolman

Chief Strategy and People Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

Chris Lloyd

Chief Product Engineering Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio

Mark Wilson

Chief Executive Officer, SYSPRO EMEA and SYSPRO APAC

View Bio

Brian Rainboth

Chief Executive Officer, SYSPRO Americas

View Bio

Laura Ramsay

Vice President of Marketing, SYSPRO Canada

View Bio

Tom Kim

General Manager, SYSPRO Canada

View Bio

Johan Conradie

Chief Financial Officer, SYSPRO

View Bio